Staff Directory

Last

First

Position

Email Address

Al-Bari

Al-Quran

Nurse

aalbari@childrensnational.org

Allen

Angela

Coordinator, SPED

angela.allen@dc.gov

Barnes

Shamethia

Custodian

shamethia.barnes@dc.gov

Barry
West

Jodi
Jasmine

Fourth Grade Math
Fourth Grade ELA

jodi.barry@dc.gov
jasmine.west@dc.gov

Battle

Lashonda

Intermediate SPED ELA

lashonda.battle@dc.gov

Belai

Helen

Third Grade ELA

helen.belai@dc.gov

Bell

Margo

PreK3 (Davis)

margo.bell@dc.gov

Bethel

Eric

Principal

eric.bethel@dc.gov

Bobbitt

Justus

Fourth Grade Math

justus.bobbitt@dc.gov

Bonhomme

Raphael

Third Grade Math

raphael.bonhomme@dc.gov

Booth

Jessica

Kindergarten (Hinnant)

jessica.booth@dc.gov

Byrams

Jonnell

Behavior Technician
Assistant, Afterschool

jonnell.byrams@dc.gov

Casas

Yuri

Library

yuri.casas@dc.gov

Casper

Brittany

ECE - Mixed Age

brittany.casper@dc.gov

Cavaseno

Alexa

First Home Care

Cherry

Lakeiya

Social Worker

lakeiya.cherry@dc.gov

Childs

Akai

First Grade

akai.childs@dc.gov

Christopher

Eric

Instructional Coach - ELA

eric.christopher@dc.gov

Clark

Jabari

Behavior Technician

jabari.clark@dc.gov

Cogsdell

Yolanda

Medically Fragile (Fouts)

yolanda.cogsdell@dc.gov

Coles

Brenda

Security Officer

bdaboss1207@gmail.com

Cooper

Torren

ECE (Ferguson)

torren.cooper2@dc.gov

Cullen

Desmond

Intermediate Math

desmond.cullen@dc.gov

Davis

Helen

PreK3

helen.davis2@dc.gov

Dawson

Domonique

PreK4

domonique.dawson@dc.gov

Dittamo

Elizabeth

Art

elizabeth.dittamo@dc.gov

Dixon

Sharon

Medically Fragile (Vizzini)

sharon.dixon@dc.gov

Evancho

Matthew

Music

matthew.evancho@dc.gov

Ezeani

Ayanna

Occupational Therapist

ayanna.denson-ezeani@dc.gov

Ferguson

Rhonda

ECE - Mixed Age

rhonda.ferguson@dc.gov

Fesseha

Selamawit

PreK3

selamawit.fesseha@dc.gov

Forschner

Adam

Fifth Grade

adam.forschner@dc.gov

Fouts

Rachel

Medically Fragile

rachel.fouts@dc.gov

Freeman

Olivia

PreK4 (Watson)

olivia.freeman@dc.gov

Gilbeaux
West

Janee
Jasmine

Third Grade Math
Third Grade ELA

janee.jackson@dc.gov
jasmine.west@dc.gov

Gillespie

Robert

Custodial Foreman

robert.gillespie@dc.gov

Hall

Sharnna

Kindergarten (Lubin)

sharnna.lyles@dc.gov

Hankton

Khadijah

Assistant Principal

khadijah.hankton@dc.gov

Hanna

Amancia

First Grade

amancia.hanna@dc.gov

Henry

Denitra

Second Grade Math

denitra.henry@dc.gov

Hinnant

April

Kindergarten

april.hinnant2@dc.gov

Hodges

Margot

DBH Clinician

margot.hodges@dc.gov

Hooks

Reshanda

Second Grade

reshanda.hooks@dc.gov

Johnson

Barry

Coordinator, School Culture

barry.johnson@dc.gov

Johnson

Kia

Community Partner Liaison

kia.johnson@dc.gov

Johnson

Jessica

Assistant Principal

jessica.morris@dc.gov

Lane

Sharice

Speech Pathologist

Leslie

Casey

Fifth Grade Math

casey.leslie@dc.gov

Logan

Ericka

Second Grade ELA

ericka.counts@dc.gov

Lomax

Erika

Manager, SL

erika.lomax@dc.gov

Lubin

Rebecca

PreK4 (Dawson)

rebecca.lubin@dc.gov

Lubin

Carol

Kindergarten

carol.lubin@dc.gov

Malik

Siddeeqah

Assistant, Strategy and Logistics

siddeeqah.malik@dc.gov

Marrett

Evroy

CBO Partner

emarrett@usdreamacademy.org

Martin

Jillian

Second Grade ELA

jillian.martin@dc.gov

McClure

Desiree

Social Worker

desiree.mcclure@dc.gov

McPherson

Abigail

Physical Education

abigail.mcpherson@dc.gov

Mendez

Simonica

City Year Team Leader

smendez@cityyear.org

Murray

Brittany

Fifth Grade ELA

brittany.murray@dc.gov

Newton

Janet

World Language

janet.newton@dc.gov

Nowlin

Radiance

Main Office (Support)

radiance.nowlin@dc.gov

Oliver

Shouna

City Year Impact Manager

zoliver@cityyear.org

Palmer

Chantel

Dream Academy

cpalmer@usdreamacademy.org

Robinson

Dale

Custodian

dale.robinson@dc.gov

Rooks

Nyquan

Fourth Grade ELA

nyquan.rooks@dc.gov

Seabrooks

Michael

Custodian

Smith

Jasmine

ECE (Fesseha)

jasmine.smith2@dc.gov

Swann

Syreeta

Behavior Technician

syreeta.swann@dc.gov

Taylor

Nandi

First Grade

nandi.taylor@dc.gov

Tillman

Antoinette


Cafeteria Supervisor

cafe.turner@dc.gov

Tomanovich

Julia

ECE

julia.tomanovich@dc.gov

Vavassoeur

Lether

Psychologist


lether.vavassoeur@dc.gov

Vinson

Eric

Kindergarten

eric.vinson@dc.gov

Vizzini

Carla

Medically Fragile

carla.vizzini@dc.gov

Watson

Tanisha

PreK4

tanisha.watson@dc.gov

Whitener

Yolanda

Kindergarten
(Vinson)

yolanda.whitener1@dc.gov

Wilkerson

Brittany

First Grade

brittany.wilkerson@dc.gov

Yarbrough

Curtis

Physical Education

curtis.yarbrough@dc.gov


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.